
Settings

Delete Membership
Permanently remove your Find My Story membership and its associated information.
Permanently Delete Your Membership
Deleting your membership permanently removes your profile, saved books, reading history, journal information, decorations, preferences, recommendation history, and other information connected to your membership.
If you have an active recurring paid membership, Find My Story will first attempt to stop future renewal before your account is deleted.
This cannot be undone, and your library, journal, reading history, and account information cannot be restored later.
If future billing cannot be safely verified as stopped, your account will not be deleted and you will be shown what needs to be done next.